Contact Us



iiiEM Branch Offices


Shipping Logistics Management Institute - iiiEM

202, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant  CG Road Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036010

pslm@iiiem.in

pslm.iiiem.in

 


Agra

  Agra , Uttar Pradesh, India.

+91-7575807964

agra@iiiem.in

agra.iiiem.in

 


Ahmedabad

201, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant,  CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036066

ahd@iiiem.in

ahmedabad.iiiem.in

 


Ajmer

  AJMER , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573036085

jodhpur@iiiem.in

ajmer.iiiem.in

 


Bengaluru Branch

  Bengaluru , Karnataka, India.

+91-7573030051

bangalore@iiiem.in

bengaluru.iiiem.in

 


Bharuch

  BHARUCH - 392001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036677

bharuch@iiiem.in

bharuch.iiiem.in

 


Bhavnagar

  BHAVNAGAR - 364002, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036016

bhavnagar@iiiem.in

bhavnagar.iiiem.in

 


Bhilwara

  Bhilwara , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751

udaipur@iiiem.in

bhilwara.iiiem.in

 


Bhopal

  BHOPAL , Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-7771002991

bhopal@iiiem.in

bhopal.iiiem.in

 


Chandigarh

  CHANDIGARH , Punjab, India.

+91-7573036670

Chandigarh@iiiem.in

chandigarh.iiiem.in

 


Delhi Branch

  DELHI , Delhi, India.

+91-7573036144 , +91-7575807964

delhi@iiiem.in

delhi.iiiem.in

 


Gandhidham

  GANDHIDHAM - 370201, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036281

gandhidham@iiiem.in

gandhidham.iiiem.in

 


Goa

  GOA , Goa, India.

+91-7573036082

goa@iiiem.in

goa.iiiem.in

 


Hyderabad Branch

R.No.219, 2nd Floor, Downtown Mall,  Beside Lotus Children's Hospital, Lakdi-Ka-Pool, Hyderabad - 500008, Telangana, India.

+91-7573036106 , +91-7573036903

hyderabad@iiiem.in

hyderabad.iiiem.in

 


Indore

213, Shagun Arcade, Above U-Turn Showroom,  Vijay Nagar Rashoma Cross Road, Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-8878626002 , +91-8878609004

indore@iiiem.in

indore.iiiem.in

 


Jaipur

  JAIPUR , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573036199 , +91-7573036081

jaipur@iiiem.in

jaipur.iiiem.in

 


Jamnagar

  JAMNAGAR - 361001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573030484

jamnagar@iiiem.in

jamnagar.iiiem.in

 


Jodhpur

  JODHPUR , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573036085

jodhpur@iiiem.in

jodhpur.iiiem.in

 


Kanpur

  KANPUR , Uttar Pradesh, India.

+91-7573036501

luckhnow@iiiem.in

kanpur.iiiem.in

 


Kolhapur

  Kolhapur , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036082

kolhapur@iiiem.in

kolhapur.iiiem.in

 


Lucknow

  LUCKNOW , Uttar Pradesh, India.

+91-7575807964

lucknow@iiiem.in

lucknow.iiiem.in

 


Ludhiana

  Ludhiana , Punjab, India.

+91-7573036670

chandigarh@iiiem.in

ludhiana.iiiem.in

 


Mehsana

2nd floor, S/16-17,  Someshwar Shopping Mall, Modhera Road, Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036274 , +91-7575807965

mehsana@iiiem.in mehsana1@iiiem.in

mehsana.iiiem.in

 


Mumbai

  Mumbai - 400001, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036008 , +91-7573036145

mumbai@iiiem.in

mumbai.iiiem.in

 


Nagpur

  Nagpur , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573001030 , +91-7575006036

nagpur@iiiem.in nagpur1@iiiem.in

nagpur.iiiem.in

 


Nashik

  Nashik - 422001, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036045 , +91-7573036045

nasik@iiiem.in

nashik.iiiem.in

 


Navi Mumbai

  NAVI MUMBAI - 400613, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036903

navimumbai@iiiem.in

navimumbai.iiiem.in

 


Pune

  Pune , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573031444 , +91-7573036906

pune@iiiem.in

pune.iiiem.in

 


Raipur

  Raipur , Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-7575004226

raipur@iiiem.in

raipur.iiiem.in

 


Rajkot

501, Cosmo Complex  Mahila College Chowk, Rajkot - 360001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036098 , +91-7573036080

rajkot@iiiem.in

rajkot.iiiem.in

 


Surat

B-601,602,603, Tirupati Plaza, Near Collector Office,  Athwagate, Surat - 395001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7575806926 , +91-7575808433

surat@iiiem.in

surat.iiiem.in

 


Udaipur

  Udaipur , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751

udaipur@iiiem.in

udaipur.iiiem.in

 


Vadodara

2nd Floor, Arise House, Opp. Aviskar Building,  Nr. Siddharth Palace Hotel, Old Padra Road, Vadodara - 390015, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036266 , +91-7573036270

vadodara@iiiem.in

vadodara.iiiem.in

Head Office - Ahmedabad


Head Office - Ahmedabad

201-202, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant,  C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380 009, Gujarat, India.

www.iiiem